Movie slump, resorted to Amazon’s “Petits Prix”

There’s a definite movie slump right now, at least in the flow of worthwhile new releases on DVD/Blu-ray. The next ones coming up, which I have on order, is Tron Legacy, True Grit with Jeff Bridges and The Lord of The Rings (extended edition of course).

However, in pure desperation I scanned through Amazon’s “Petits Prix” section where I actually found some worthwhile titles for less than 9.99 Euros a piece such as…

  • A Bridge Too far (was a looong time since I watched this classic)
  • Air Force One
  • Edge Of Darkness

So my hand was irresistibly drawn to the Click To By button and consequently my movie collection will get a new injection sometimes next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

