Time to try another theme

I got bored with the old theme already. Well I’ve had it for three months now which is a fair amount of time for anything “webbish” these days. Anyway, what good is a hobby page if you cant tinker with it so I swapped theme to the Adventure Journal theme.

All the stuff that was on the site before are still here although the sidebar have moved from left side to right side which puts the actual posts more in focus when you first open the page. The available width for the posts are also slightly larger. So is the header image. I have not really made up my mind yet if I like that bit or not since that pushes the actual content a bit further down the page but that’s how this theme is designed so…

Let’s see how long it takes for me to get bored with this theme ;-).

Leave a Reply

