Almost Easter

The day before Easter, decorating "påskriset"As I write this the working week have just ended for me. Tomorrow the Easter holiday starts. In Switzerland Easter Friday is a holiday as well as Easter Monday. In France it’s not so the kids will be going to school as usual tomorrow.

The kids decorated the påskris just when I had come home. Well, Jonathan added an egg and then he went for the movie library as you can see on the photo :roll:.

I do not know what påskris is called in English by the way and I’m too pooped after work to be bothered to find out if a translation exists right now so if you really want to know I guess it’s Bing or Google time for you :-).

Leave a Reply

