Needed more DVD and Blu-ray space

New DVD/Blu-ray shelfWith my ever growing movie collection, which at the time of writing this stands at 757 titles, I needed more shelf space. So over the last two weekends I knocked together a new DVD and Blu-ray shelf of the same style as the ones I’ve already made for the living room.

Actually, I moved the, also growing, game collection for the PS3 out of my old movie shelves and into the new one so half of it is occupied by PS3 games.

Anyway, now there’s some free space both in the old shelves and the new ones so there’s room to grow for while more. Don’t ask me what I will do once this space is full as well though. We do not really have any more space for shelves in the living room :-(.

Leave a Reply

