Yawn again, JJ taking the bus wasn’t much better

Crazy BusWell, okay, it was better in that I did not have to sit in a bloody queue for almost two hours trying to get back from Bellegarde but the bus leaves from St Genis centre at 6:48 so I still had to get up at 5:30 to get ready and then drive him to St Genis.

Yawn…and now I am going to spend the day running back and forth to complete the ludicrously complicated procedure for de-registering my old car from its diplomatic plates so that I can register the new one instead and finally pick it up from the dealer where it have been sitting since our Porto holiday..

One thought on “Yawn again, JJ taking the bus wasn’t much better

  1. Pingback: Last day before starting to work again | My Ramblings

Leave a Reply

