Nice Saturday lunch at Rajpoute

Saturday lunch at RajpouteToday, at the kids request, we went for a nice lunch at Rajpoute, the Indian/Pakistani restaurant nearby. It is a very nice restaurant and one of the very few that have been around without interruption since we moved to the region in 1994.

For me it was of course a good excuse for a ride in my new car as well. Truth to be told, I made a few excuses for having to drive to the hardware store this morning as well and, will you know, I made a wrong turn and ended up on the autoroute in the wrong direction. Woops.

Now I just have to figure out what excuse I can find to take a ride tomorrow as well :-).

Leave a Reply

