New Photo Album

Holiday Porto 2013 - Going on the obligatory 6 bridges cruise along the DuoroDuring the last summer holiday I took quite a few city photos. Not very surprising since we spent the holiday in the city of Porto. I had a few photos already before that I had categorized as village or city photos so, to complement the other albums that I have on SkyDrive, I decided to make a Villages & Cities photo album where I will put some of the village and city photos that I think are nice. Pretty much like the Landscape & Nature album where I put the landscape and nature photos that I think are nice.

There is not that many photos in it right now and quite a few of them have been published recently in other albums but I guess the album will grow over time as the other albums do.

Leave a Reply

