Time to change the bloody clocks again…

Changing the Time AgainToday is that time of year again. That is the time of the year when some dumbass politicians have decided that we have to fiddle with the clocks for no real good reason. I hate it just as much this year as previous years.

Actually I went up as usual and then looked at the watch on the satellite box (which adjusts itself automatically) and saw that it was an hour earlier than I thought. My first thought was “how the hell could have seen so wrong on the clock in the bedroom” until my dear wife reminded me that we shifted to winter time today. Arrggghhhh!

Leave a Reply

