Added a new Flickr photo set for Our House Improvements

Our House ImprovementsI wanted to publish a couple of the photos that I took when I replaced the radiators yesterday but I realized that I did not have a good place to put that kind of photos so I created a Our House Improvements photo set on my Flickr account.

I also took the time to go through my Lightroom catalogs from 2004 and onwards and published a selection of photos from our various house improvements/renovation projects. Over the years since we bought the house we have had quite a few small, and some not so small, projects going. And we are far from finished…

I am quite happy that I have been taking the time to, at least, do some basic tagging of all my digital photos. That helped a lot and made the process of finding the relevant photos quite easy and quick.

Leave a Reply

