School “spectacle”

Timothy performing ain a "spectacle" set up by his school.Thursday evening we went to Centre Monet in St Genis where Timothy’s school had set up a little singing “spectacle” that the kids had practiced for some time. The theme was rap and bebop which was not exactly my cup of tea but they got the kids, including  Timothy, to actually perform so who am I to complain.

Timothy performing ain a "spectacle" set up by his school.It was a dark décor, poor lighting and I only brought my compact with me which I had to crank up to 6400 ISO in order to get anything which was not blurred. 6400 ISO is way beyond what it can really handle so the photos are quite poor.

Leave a Reply

