Ester time again, at least in Switzerland

EasterIt is Easter time again. Well, at least in Switzerland. In France the Ester Friday is not a holiday so I am now in the somewhat bizarre position that I have started the Easter holidays myself but my kids are still in school. My dear wife just left to bring Cassandra back to school. She is the only one of our kids still going to the village school meaning that she is the only one coming home for lunch.

Bodil have some errands to do afterwards so I am writing this quick post while I am waiting for the clock to be enough so that I can start to make noise in the garden again. I still have a bunch of branches left from our last attack on the garden that I need to put through the shredder.

Leave a Reply

