JJ dressing for the school ball.

JJ dressing/dressed for the school ball.As I wrote a while ago, there is a school ball at JJ’s lycee in Bellegarde. It is tonight and he have just been dressing for it. Bodil and him just left for Bellegarde. Actually it is not in Bellegarde but in a village close to Bellegarde. I am writing this while I am preparing to go an pick up Cassandra in a neighboring village where she has attended a friends party.

JJ dressing/dressed for the school ball.Anyway, as I mentioned a while ago, I really like the fact that the kids at this establishment like to dress up for events like this and I took a few photos just before JJ and Bodil left.

There are a couple more in my Flickr photostream.

Leave a Reply

