Alone with the kids…

Yesterday morning, just before my “wife” was leaving for work I got the news that she “would not be coming home this evening”. Nice way of telling me…not. Okay I guess I should not complain too much but a bit if warning would have been nice. I could have prepared something nice for the kids after all. And I could have mentally prepared myself for the fact that the woman I used to love was going to spend the night with this charlatan that I have mentioned in a few of my previous posts.

Anyway, we did have a nice raclette together, the kids do like raclette, and then me and JJ watched San Andreas which we got on Blu-ray a few days ago. Given the circumstances it was a nice evening after all.

Leave a Reply

