Sunday…again.

The weeks pass quickly. Too quickly. It is already Sunday again. As usual the kids were here yesterday and we had our usual Blu-ray and Playstation 3 maraton. Jonathan continued watching Babylon 5 of course. He is on the last season now. We all watched the latest addition to my collection of movies, Miss Peregine’s Home For Peculiar Children. Quite nice family movie I have to say. There will be a review on my books and movies site shortly.

As usual I did some cooking for lunch. I considered going to a restaurant for a change but I still had a bad cold so cooking at home it was. This time I made a Filet of Porc with Mushroom, Red onion, herbes and Crème Fraiche. I guess the kids liked it since they all had seconds.

Now I am about to sit down and rest, do some reading and wait for the reminder of this bloody cold to get lost somewhere.

Leave a Reply

